Barcelona vs Celta Vigo

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Live Stream: This is the second leg coordinate between these two groups following a last week tie 1-1 in the main leg in the round of 16 at Estadio Balaídos in Vigo, Spain. The guarding Champion is set to confront the Celta de Vigo on Thursday at Camp Nou. As indicated by the greater part of forecasts, the Barca will plan to meet either Atletico Madrid or Real Madrid in the Copa del Rey quarter-last. Welcome to Watch Barcelona vs Celta Vigo.

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Live Stream
Competition/Round: Copa del Rey, Round of 16 2nd leg
Date/Time: Thursday, January 11, 2018, 21:30 CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 20:30 GMT (UK), 15:30 EST, 12:30 PST (USA), 02:00 IST (India, next day)
Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia
Television: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Gol TV (Spain)
Live streaming: Watch Live

Click Here To Watch Barcelona vs Celta Vigo

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo

In the previous couple of diversions of Barca, they won a greater number of recreations than draws and misfortunes. They won four amusements as of late against Villarreal, Deportivo La Coruña, Real Madrid, and Levante in the Spanish La Liga.

While Celta de Vigo lost two recreations, at that point had a prevail upon Deportivo La Coruña in the La Liga rivalry. From that point forward, they drew two diversions with Barcelona in this opposition and in conclusion to 2-2 Real Madrid in Primera División.

Probable Barcelona starting XI: Cillessen; Semedo, Pique, Vermaelen, Digne; Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Dembele, Suarez, Messi.

Prbable Celta Vigo starting XI: Sergio; Mallo, Fontas, Gomez, Jonny; Wass, Jozabed, Lobotka; Sisto, Aspas, M. Gomez.